Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Gatison

James Gatison

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gatison
"Tom is a very good agent, receptive, responsive and informative. I enjoy working with him"
Profile photo of Intention 8

Intention 8

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Intention 8
"Nice small town insurance agency, can call and speak to a human not a.i. which is nice. Quick to respond."
Profile photo of Annie

Annie

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie
"I have been with State Farm with Tom Waggoner for more than 10 years I simply cannot list the number of times he has gone above and beyond for me He is kind, smart, calming and knows his job extremely well I will never go anywhere else but State Farm and with Tom Waggoner Sincerely Cynthia"
Profile photo of David Delaney

David Delaney

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Delaney
"Tom and Dawn have been fantastic!! Always helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Andrea Autunno

Andrea Autunno

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Autunno
"It has been good in the past but recent issues came up which are not properly addressed. Wrongful information given at his office causing multiple delays and inconveniences on my end."
Profile photo of Charles Joseph

Charles Joseph

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Joseph
"Dawn was amazing! She's friendly, kind and professional and best of all she was informative and saved us lots of money."
Profile photo of Brenden Roseboro

Brenden Roseboro

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Roseboro
"Spoke with Kelly, who is the best insurance agent I’ve been in communication with. Not only was she adamant about getting me a cheaper premium but her communication was a 10. I highly suggest seeking Kelly when looking for state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Davis

Linda Davis

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Davis
"Thank you so much, Kelli, for making the process of changing my insurance carrier to State Farm so simple and stress free. You were knowledgeable and explained everything in detail and provided excellent advise and service. I tend to be a worrier when it comes to this sort of thing but you made the experience a pleasure. In addition you saved me a whole lot of money. I will be recommending you highly to friends and family."
Profile photo of Carmen Galarza

Carmen Galarza

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Galarza
"Great costumer service, the whole team is great specially Dawn that goes above and beyond to answer all questions I might have and accommodations for the best plan for me and my family."
Profile photo of Patricia Roden

Patricia Roden

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Roden
"Kelly was super helpful and professional from start to finish. I reached out to State Farm for a quote and found their premiums and policies a perfect fit for our needs. I would recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Wanner Peralta

Wanner Peralta

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanner Peralta
"I wanna start by saying that tom has great customer service he answer and help me out with all my questions regarding my insurance thank you Tom for helping me I really appreciate your honesty 😊"
Profile photo of mlgplayer288

mlgplayer288

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mlgplayer288
"dawn was great and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Bulat Ramazanov

Bulat Ramazanov

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bulat Ramazanov
"Professional team. Detailed assistance in choosing an insurance policy. Special thanks to Dawn and Tom."
Profile photo of Zachary Zikovich

Zachary Zikovich

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Zikovich
"I worked with Dawn and she did an absolute amazing job of helping me find the right plan for myself."
Profile photo of Rob Clifford

Rob Clifford

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Clifford
"Dawn helped me change my auto policy today. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I saved a ton of money. Glad I got rid of that gecko lizard . I should have done this along time ago!"
Profile photo of Amy D

Amy D

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy D
"Tom was friendly and knowledgeable .  He went above and beyond in helping to figure out my unique needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany Morrison

Tiffany Morrison

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Morrison
"I really appreciate the work Ms. Dawn had provided, she was very patient with us. Her customer service was wonderful, thank you so much for all the help."
Profile photo of Katelyn Fournier

Katelyn Fournier

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Fournier
"Tom did a great job explaining everything to me! Would definitely recommend to friends & family!"
Profile photo of Orlando Hamilton

Orlando Hamilton

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Hamilton
"Dawn Boria Work with me and wife to get the best deal possible for our multi car insurance and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Sajid Minhas

Sajid Minhas

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sajid Minhas
"I would like to Thanks Tom for his excellent Customer Service, and he offered me a great affordable coverage with multiple options, and I saved additional from what I was paying. Thank you Tom Keep it up and I will spread some words to my circle too."
Profile photo of Alexandra Lyddane Rains

Alexandra Lyddane Rains

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Lyddane Rains
"Tom is easy to work with, diligent, timely and knowledgable. I would recommend him to anyone for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Bureau

Jessica Bureau

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bureau
"Tom made this entire process effortless for me. It was truly a pleasure doing business with someone as friendly and helpful as him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Coppola

Mark Coppola

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Coppola
"Tom demonstrated outstanding customer service while assisting me with purchasing car insurance for a new vehicle. He helped to enable a smooth transaction by going above and beyond his responsibilities. He acted so promptly with updating my new automobile insurance and actually took the time to contact the dealership to ensure they received all related documentation. The quick response and quality service I received from Tom made my life a whole lot easier during the process of purchasing a new vehicle. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for car insurance and especially to anyone who will also be buying a new car. Thank you, Tom! I am extremely grateful and appreciative for your dedicated service."
Profile photo of Kachapadh Tocharoen

Kachapadh Tocharoen

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kachapadh Tocharoen
"Dawn is a very professional and super friendly agent. She has given me excellent customer service and helped me understand a lot about auto insurance as a new driver. I highly recommend contacting her."
Profile photo of Quan G

Quan G

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quan G
"Dawn Boria gave me great guidance to getting insurance!"